Home > ICC gear > Patch 3.3 and ICC Haste Gear List

Patch 3.3 and ICC Haste Gear List

So, since the current theories speculate that Icecrown Citadel and Patch 3.3 will be released very shortly, most likely in the next week or two…I thought it might be a good idea to get a comprehensive list of resto druid gear put together.  I haven’t seen anyone else do this yet and I’ve been meaning to dig through the lists on mmo-champion.com to find all the possible gear options.   So this research is for my readers and myself both :D

Couple of points I’d like to make:  1) Yes, I put cloth on this list – I don’t necessarily endorse resto druids picking up cloth gear over actual clothies, but I did want to show all the possible available options, 2) the pieces that have parentheses that state “haste and crit” are not necessarily typical resto druid pieces, most likely they do not have spirit or regen and are more likely to be used by a boomkin, and 3) these pieces for the most part are arranged by ilevel only.

Edit:  Please, please, if I missed a piece of gear you think should be included email me (treehaelz@gmail.com), twitter me (treehaelz), or post a comment!  Thanks.

Helm Slot

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Neck

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Shoulders

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Cloak

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Chestpiece

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Wrist

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

  • Hmm, SOL because there aren’t any :(

Hands

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Waist

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Legs

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Feet

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Rings

Critical Strike Pieces

Haste Rating Pieces

Trinkets

Main Hand

Off-Hand

Staff/Staves

Idol

  1. Siamakah
    January 10, 2010 at 5:20 am

    Hi There,

    I’d like to add an item to the listed ones about haste rating pieces : those are crafted leather boots, from the ashen verdict reputation : blessed cenarion boots

    • January 10, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      Yea, I made a quick post about the Ashen Verdict Faction but I have yet to update the list. I really need to go over it again, I’m pretty sure there have been a few additions. Thanks.

      Fîrewood

  2. December 6, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Thanks for doing all that research! Your fellow trees appreciate it!

  3. November 30, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    Dear Santa,

    Please bring me Trauma for Christmas. The mace, I mean.

    I’ve been super good, I bet I’m right up the top of your Nice List!

    Love, Keeva

  1. June 1, 2010 at 4:21 am
  2. December 11, 2009 at 8:25 pm
  3. December 8, 2009 at 6:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

