Home > Uncategorized > My Apologies

My Apologies

My apologies for the slow response time on some of my recent comments.  I unfortunately lost internet connection for 2 days.  /cry I missed raid twice.  Fortunately, I managed to get my internet connection back tonight along with buying a laptop so I can be a little bit more mobile over the holiday break.

Second thing I’d like to mention is be prepared for a big post this weekend.  I plan to finish working on some 25-man ICC/10-man ICC resto druid raiding guides and they will hopefully be ready by Saturday or Sunday.

Fîrewood

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

